Members

Code of Practice

A RIAWA member should:

  1. Act with honesty and integrity and uphold high standards of competence in all business and professional activities.
  2. Demonstrate ethical principles and community responsibility and only practice in areas in which they are competent.
  3. Uphold and promote the reputation of the Revegetation Industry Association of WA (Inc.)
  4. Be personally accountable for the validity of all work they carry out or direct.
  5. Engage in continued learning to maintain and improve skills and competence within the industry and promote innovation and excellence in practice.
  6. Respect the confidentiality of information given to members in the course of the Association’s activities.
Links and Downloads

RIAWA Application Form – includes details of membership categories and costs.

For Credit Card or PayPal Payments please click on the following link:

ONLINE PAYMENT

RIAWA Members 2017-2018

Members Websites

RIAWA Constitution

Privacy Policy

Office Bearers of the Management Committee 2016 / 2017

CHAIRPERSON: Dr Markus Mikli – eucalypt@hotmail.com

VICE CHAIR: Damian Grose – damian.grose@tranen.com.au
Tranen

SECRETARY: Ben Croxford – ben@nutsaboutnatives.iinet.net.au
Nuts About Natives

TREASURER: Alex Growden – alex.growden@workpower.asn.au
Workpower

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Brook Devine – brook@capelife.com.au
Cape Life

Dr Peter Golos – peter.golos@bgpa.wa.gov.au
Botanical Gardens & Parks Authority

Christine Lison – christinelison@360environmental.com.au
360 Environmental

Dallas Lynch – dlynch@greeningaustralia.org.au
Greening Australia WA