AGM Election Results

September 25, 2013 at 12:08 am, Category: Featured

At our AGM on 2 September 2014 your RIAWA Management Committee Members were all re-elected unopposed as follows:

Chairperson – David Venning
Vice-ChairLuke Sweedman
TreasurerMarkus Mikli
Secretary Sam Atkinson
MemberGeoff Cockerton
MemberBen Croxford
MemberAlex Growden
MemberDavid Hancock

Post Comment

By submitting a comment here you grant Revegetation Industry Association of Western Australia (Inc) a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate comments will be removed at admin's discretion.