AGM 2019

September 17, 2019 at 3:34 pm, Category: Featured

At our AGM on 16 September 2019 your RIAWA Committee was elected as follows:

Chairperson: Markus Mikli

Vice-Chair: Damian Grose

Secretary: Ben Croxford

Treasurer: Peter Golos

Committee Members:

Brook Devine

Dallas Lynch

Thomas Schwarten

Keith Smith

Post Comment

By submitting a comment here you grant Revegetation Industry Association of Western Australia (Inc) a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate comments will be removed at admin's discretion.