New Committee

October 12, 2012 at 12:40 pm, Category: Featured, No Comments

The new RIAWA Management Committee was elected unopposed on 21/9/12: David Venning as Chair, Luke Sweedman as Vice, Markus Mikli as Treasurer and Sam Atkinson as Secretary.  Also on the committee, Geoff Cockerton and we welcome Ben Croxford, Alex Growden...

Read More »